Online Degrees and Certificates at PPSC

The Mission of the eLearning Department is to provide instructional resources and support services that enhance equitable teaching and learning strategies.

eLearning Vision Statement
We provide high-quality adaptive instructional support to assist faculty and staff to create innovative and equitable educational experiences for our students.



Important Notice to Out of State Online Students 

If you are not a Colorado resident and plan to enroll in online classes at Pikes Peak State College, please check the information to verify that your state has authorized our college from offering classes or programs. Program Licensure for Out of State Students  and please check the NC-SARA Map

Woman with dog at commencement ceremony

Division Contacts

For Specific Program Questions, contact the divisions. 

Art, Humanities, and Social Sciences (AHSS)
(719) 502-3200

Business, Technology, and Public Service (BTPS) (719) 502-3300

Health Sciences (HS)
(719) 502-3700

Science, Engineering and Math (SEM) 
(719) 502-3600

Technical and Profession Studies (TPS) 
(719) 502-3400  

Military and Veterans Program
719-502-4100 (Centennial and Rampart Range Campus)
719-502-4200 (Ft. Carson Army Base)
719-502-4300 (Peterson Space Force Base)