Home > Costs, Scholarships, and Aid > Promise Programs > Participating Schools

Participating Promise Districts

Attend Pikes Peak State with No Cost or Debt

Promise Programs at PPSC are Last Dollar Scholarships which can cover full on campus tuition, fees, books, and academic support from our coaching team. This opportunity is available to qualifying graduates from our participating schools in the Colorado Springs area.



Each Participating school has specific eligibility requirements, please visit your high school page in the participating schools tab above to view your schools requirements.

Harrison District 2 Logo
Harrison District 2 includes the Dakota Promise program for graduates of Harrison High School, Sierra High School, Career Readiness Academy, Atlas Prep School, James Irwin Charter School, and Aspire Online School.

D11 Logo
Colorado Springs District 11 includes the Mitchell Promise program for graduates of Mitchell High School, Coronado High School, and Palmer High School.